Archive: August 2012

Fall Term piano lessons begin on Tuesday, September 4. Unless you have made alternative arrangements with me, you will retain the time you had from last spring.

Please note the following events and holidays for Fall Term, 2012:

  • Monday, Sept. 3: Labor Day. NO PIANO LESSONS.
  • Tuesday, Sept. 4: Fall Term begins. The regular piano lesson schedule resumes.
  • Wednesday, Oct. 31: Halloween. No piano lessons after 6 p.m.
  • Friday-Sunday, Nov. 9-11: Fall Syllabus for participating students.
  • Monday, Nov. 12: Veterans’ Day. NO PIANO LESSONS.
  • Thursday & Friday, Nov. 22-23: Thanksgiving. NO PIANO LESSONS.
  • Friday, Nov. 30: Last day of Fall Term.
  • Saturday, Dec. 1: Holiday Recital. Location TBA.
  • Dec. 3-21: Winter Session. Optional piano lessons available to those who want them.
  • Dec. 17-Jan. 4: Holiday Break. NO PIANO LESSONS.
  • Monday, Jan. 7: Winter Term begins. The regular lesson schedule resumes.

If you do not plan to continue piano lessons this fall, please notify me immediately. Thanks!

Recent Posts

    Most Commented

      Recent Comments